Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Hans
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aniko M.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. März 2018

    Sehr schönes Hostel

    Auf der Insel San Cristobal gibt es viele Käfer, die stinken wenn sie sich bedroht fühlen. Leider finden sie jede Ritze ins Zimmer, aber dafür kann ja die Unterkunft nichts.
    Das Zimmer war schön groß und immer sauber. Man konnte fußläufig sowohl diverse Minimärkte erreichen als auch den "Hafen" und damit die Robbenkolonien. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut und immer abwechslungsreich.
    Jürgen
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. März 2018
    Der Besitzer war nur an Geld interessiert. Empfang im schmucklosen Büro, Kreditkarte, keine Rechnung, nur Abriss der Kartenzahlung ohne Angabe der Steuern für die Rückverrechnung, keine Infos, inder Nacht konnte man bis 3 Uhr kein Auge zukriegen, 50 lärmende Personen am Straßeneck, bellende Hunde, Polizei, Disco, alles permanent. Kein Frühstück am Morgen vor der Abreise mit dem Boot, obwohl es ab 6 Uhr angeboten wird und wir dafür bezahlt haben. Nie wieder!
    Großes Zimmer
    Balu44
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Dezember 2017

    Coole Unterkunft

    In der näherern Umgebung hat es eine Disco, welche ab und zu leicht hörbar ist. Schade wurden wir vom Flughafen nicht abgeholt und mussten das Taxi nehmen.
    Das Hotel bedindet sich ein bisschen ausserhalb in einer fast ruhigen Gegend. Das Zimmer mit Balkon war sehr gross und gemütlich. Im Zimmer hatte es noch zusätzlich eine Mikrowelle. Das Morgenessen war sehr gut und fein. Diego hat uns alles Möglichkeiten erklärt. Es war kein Problem, eine weitere Nacht dort zu bleiben.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2017
    Besitzer war super freundlich, half uns bei der Buchung der Ausflüge und dem Flug nach Isabella. Zentrale Lage, Preis-Leistung stimmte, einfache Zimmer.
    Ryan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Juni 2018
    Great price, great room, short walk to the beach.
    Patrick Fauquex
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018

    Great place at San Cristobal

    15min walk to the center
    Very friendly staff (hostal ran by family), nice, clean and big rooms that are cleaned daily, very good breakfast
    Stephen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018
    Anita, the cook and owner, really enjoyed her work. It showed throughout. Great hotel.
    Anastasia
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. April 2018

    Good location

    There were cockroaches in the room. In the morning the dogs of the neighbors are pretty loud
    Staff was very helpful and once we faced several problems was there to help us immediately.
    LauraK90
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018

    Nice stay

    Breakfast was basic and Wi-Fi was poor.
    Great clean and bright room with friendly and helpful staff
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. März 2018
    Lack of shelf, hanger or anything to put stuff in bathroom. Extra Toilet paper not available in room. Nowhere to put it? Ran out. Wash floor BEHIND bathroom door especially if we have to put toiletries on floor.
    Location. Breakfast. Room large with balcony. Staff nice. Comfortable atmosphere.
    Mark
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Februar 2018

    Spacious, well located and well run establishment.

    Tiger
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Februar 2018

    Good budget option but very noisy area

    Dogs barking outside the window all hours throughout the night. Tiny bathroom. Hot water was slow to activate for showers. Check in took a long time.
    Big room. Good location. Decent breakfast.
    Ken
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    6. Februar 2018

    It was OK, nothing special

    No ambiance. was hoping for more assistance with touring San Cristobal We were charged $20 more for a room that I saw on the web that I was just a regular room.
    I was given a bed side lamp to assist me to see when reading so that I did not have to turn on the overhead light. Provided some assistance with use of TV
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Januar 2018

    Less than ideal San Cristobal Hotel

    Dogs barking at night. Reception desk closes in early afternoon. Staff was friendly but spoke almost no English. Breakfast not very good. This was our most expensive hotel in Ecuador and not worth the money.
    The room was very large and the bed was good. Close enough to center of town.
    Paul
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Januar 2018

    Basic Hostal

    There wasn't much in the way of information or assistance with tourist stuff (maps, brochures, reccomendations, introductions). So don't expect much in that space. Beds and pillows aren't great. Also the walls seem very thin as we were woken by a crying baby most nights.
    Tongo Reef is a basic hostel but overall it is pretty nice. There are really great breakfasts every morning and we had a nice view from our room.
    ABBY
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Dezember 2017
    Owner often not around when we needed assistance. Quite expensive.
    Good location and lovely clean big room and ensuite. Amazing breakfast each morning.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. Dezember 2017

    Nice room, but noisy

    Very noisy at night We have heard disco music till 3 in the morning, and - what a surprise for a remote island - loud noise from road traffic from two sides of the hotel.
    The room was large and quite comfortable.
    A traveler by profession
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. November 2017

    Great place to base yourself from in PBM!

    Not a big deal but the toilet sometimes smelled. It’s totally clean, so maybe it was sewer gas. We just closed the door and left the window open in those instances.
    Really clean, bright rooms, amazing breakfast, kind staff. Anita is worth the stay!
Bewertungen werden geladen