Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    antonella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 maggio 2018
    Avevamo prenotato per 5 notti e dopo la prima notte siamo andati via perché è stato impossibile dormire a causa di cani che abbaiavano in continuazione, discoteca da cui si sentiva la musica (era sabato sera e non so dire cosa succede negli altri giorni) con problemi di ordine pubblico visto che alle tre di notte è anche arrivata la polizia e, ciliegina sulla torta, un gallo che all'alba ha cominciato a cantare. La nostra camera oltre alla vista mare aveva anche la vista di una sorta di discarica macerie. Il bagno piccolissimo senza nessun tipo di appoggio. La struttura è composta da due piani. senza ascensore. Il wifi era lentissimo ma questo è per tutte le Galapagos.
    Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo accettando che lasciassimo la struttura pagando solo una notte senza l'applicazione della penale (l'importo totale dei 5 giorni che saremmo dovuti restare). La stanza era pulita, spaziosa, equipaggiata con microonde, frigorifero e bollitore.
    Ryan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 giugno 2018
    Great price, great room, short walk to the beach.
    Patrick Fauquex
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 maggio 2018

    Great place at San Cristobal

    15min walk to the center
    Very friendly staff (hostal ran by family), nice, clean and big rooms that are cleaned daily, very good breakfast
    Stephen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Anita, the cook and owner, really enjoyed her work. It showed throughout. Great hotel.
    Anastasia
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    10 aprile 2018

    Good location

    There were cockroaches in the room. In the morning the dogs of the neighbors are pretty loud
    Staff was very helpful and once we faced several problems was there to help us immediately.
    LauraK90
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 marzo 2018

    Nice stay

    Breakfast was basic and Wi-Fi was poor.
    Great clean and bright room with friendly and helpful staff
    David
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 marzo 2018
    Lack of shelf, hanger or anything to put stuff in bathroom. Extra Toilet paper not available in room. Nowhere to put it? Ran out. Wash floor BEHIND bathroom door especially if we have to put toiletries on floor.
    Location. Breakfast. Room large with balcony. Staff nice. Comfortable atmosphere.
    Mark
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 febbraio 2018

    Spacious, well located and well run establishment.

    Tiger
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 febbraio 2018

    Good budget option but very noisy area

    Dogs barking outside the window all hours throughout the night. Tiny bathroom. Hot water was slow to activate for showers. Check in took a long time.
    Big room. Good location. Decent breakfast.
    Ken
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    6 febbraio 2018

    It was OK, nothing special

    No ambiance. was hoping for more assistance with touring San Cristobal We were charged $20 more for a room that I saw on the web that I was just a regular room.
    I was given a bed side lamp to assist me to see when reading so that I did not have to turn on the overhead light. Provided some assistance with use of TV
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 gennaio 2018

    Less than ideal San Cristobal Hotel

    Dogs barking at night. Reception desk closes in early afternoon. Staff was friendly but spoke almost no English. Breakfast not very good. This was our most expensive hotel in Ecuador and not worth the money.
    The room was very large and the bed was good. Close enough to center of town.
    Paul
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 gennaio 2018

    Basic Hostal

    There wasn't much in the way of information or assistance with tourist stuff (maps, brochures, reccomendations, introductions). So don't expect much in that space. Beds and pillows aren't great. Also the walls seem very thin as we were woken by a crying baby most nights.
    Tongo Reef is a basic hostel but overall it is pretty nice. There are really great breakfasts every morning and we had a nice view from our room.
    ABBY
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 dicembre 2017
    Owner often not around when we needed assistance. Quite expensive.
    Good location and lovely clean big room and ensuite. Amazing breakfast each morning.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 dicembre 2017

    Nice room, but noisy

    Very noisy at night We have heard disco music till 3 in the morning, and - what a surprise for a remote island - loud noise from road traffic from two sides of the hotel.
    The room was large and quite comfortable.
    A traveler by profession
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 novembre 2017

    Great place to base yourself from in PBM!

    Not a big deal but the toilet sometimes smelled. It’s totally clean, so maybe it was sewer gas. We just closed the door and left the window open in those instances.
    Really clean, bright rooms, amazing breakfast, kind staff. Anita is worth the stay!
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    20 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 settembre 2017
    Really nice friendly staff, the breakfast had good variety and was very personalised, she made us something different each day. Room was nice and very clean.
    Clare
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisa
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 agosto 2017

    Recommended if island hopping.

    Good location walking distance to town boat docks . great cooked breakfast as we waited .
    Urban
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...