Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,6
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
8,3
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Guilherme Freitas
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    31 de janeiro de 2018

    Muito bom custo benefício

    Localização é razoável.
    Quarto confortável com ar condicionado. Café da manhã simples porém bom. Muito bom custo benefício.
    Amanda Pini
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de janeiro de 2018
    Nada
    Atendimento, cafe da manha, limpeza, hospitalidade
    Ryan
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de junho de 2018
    Great price, great room, short walk to the beach.
    Patrick Fauquex
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de maio de 2018

    Great place at San Cristobal

    15min walk to the center
    Very friendly staff (hostal ran by family), nice, clean and big rooms that are cleaned daily, very good breakfast
    Stephen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de maio de 2018
    Anita, the cook and owner, really enjoyed her work. It showed throughout. Great hotel.
    Anastasia
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    10 de abril de 2018

    Good location

    There were cockroaches in the room. In the morning the dogs of the neighbors are pretty loud
    Staff was very helpful and once we faced several problems was there to help us immediately.
    LauraK90
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de março de 2018

    Nice stay

    Breakfast was basic and Wi-Fi was poor.
    Great clean and bright room with friendly and helpful staff
    David
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    3 de março de 2018
    Lack of shelf, hanger or anything to put stuff in bathroom. Extra Toilet paper not available in room. Nowhere to put it? Ran out. Wash floor BEHIND bathroom door especially if we have to put toiletries on floor.
    Location. Breakfast. Room large with balcony. Staff nice. Comfortable atmosphere.
    Mark
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de fevereiro de 2018

    Spacious, well located and well run establishment.

    Tiger
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    20 de fevereiro de 2018

    Good budget option but very noisy area

    Dogs barking outside the window all hours throughout the night. Tiny bathroom. Hot water was slow to activate for showers. Check in took a long time.
    Big room. Good location. Decent breakfast.
    Ken
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    6 de fevereiro de 2018

    It was OK, nothing special

    No ambiance. was hoping for more assistance with touring San Cristobal We were charged $20 more for a room that I saw on the web that I was just a regular room.
    I was given a bed side lamp to assist me to see when reading so that I did not have to turn on the overhead light. Provided some assistance with use of TV
    Paul
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de janeiro de 2018

    Less than ideal San Cristobal Hotel

    Dogs barking at night. Reception desk closes in early afternoon. Staff was friendly but spoke almost no English. Breakfast not very good. This was our most expensive hotel in Ecuador and not worth the money.
    The room was very large and the bed was good. Close enough to center of town.
    Paul
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de janeiro de 2018

    Basic Hostal

    There wasn't much in the way of information or assistance with tourist stuff (maps, brochures, reccomendations, introductions). So don't expect much in that space. Beds and pillows aren't great. Also the walls seem very thin as we were woken by a crying baby most nights.
    Tongo Reef is a basic hostel but overall it is pretty nice. There are really great breakfasts every morning and we had a nice view from our room.
    ABBY
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    Owner often not around when we needed assistance. Quite expensive.
    Good location and lovely clean big room and ensuite. Amazing breakfast each morning.
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    Nice room, but noisy

    Very noisy at night We have heard disco music till 3 in the morning, and - what a surprise for a remote island - loud noise from road traffic from two sides of the hotel.
    The room was large and quite comfortable.
    A traveler by profession
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de novembro de 2017

    Great place to base yourself from in PBM!

    Not a big deal but the toilet sometimes smelled. It’s totally clean, so maybe it was sewer gas. We just closed the door and left the window open in those instances.
    Really clean, bright rooms, amazing breakfast, kind staff. Anita is worth the stay!
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    20 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de setembro de 2017
    Really nice friendly staff, the breakfast had good variety and was very personalised, she made us something different each day. Room was nice and very clean.
    Clare
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lisa
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de agosto de 2017

    Recommended if island hopping.

    Good location walking distance to town boat docks . great cooked breakfast as we waited .
Carregando avaliações