Değerlendirmeler

8,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Ryan
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Haziran 2018
    Great price, great room, short walk to the beach.
    Patrick Fauquex
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Great place at San Cristobal

    15min walk to the center
    Very friendly staff (hostal ran by family), nice, clean and big rooms that are cleaned daily, very good breakfast
    Stephen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Anita, the cook and owner, really enjoyed her work. It showed throughout. Great hotel.
    Anastasia
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    10 Nisan 2018

    Good location

    There were cockroaches in the room. In the morning the dogs of the neighbors are pretty loud
    Staff was very helpful and once we faced several problems was there to help us immediately.
    LauraK90
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Mart 2018

    Nice stay

    Breakfast was basic and Wi-Fi was poor.
    Great clean and bright room with friendly and helpful staff
    David
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    3 Mart 2018
    Lack of shelf, hanger or anything to put stuff in bathroom. Extra Toilet paper not available in room. Nowhere to put it? Ran out. Wash floor BEHIND bathroom door especially if we have to put toiletries on floor.
    Location. Breakfast. Room large with balcony. Staff nice. Comfortable atmosphere.
    Mark
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Şubat 2018

    Spacious, well located and well run establishment.

    Tiger
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Şubat 2018

    Good budget option but very noisy area

    Dogs barking outside the window all hours throughout the night. Tiny bathroom. Hot water was slow to activate for showers. Check in took a long time.
    Big room. Good location. Decent breakfast.
    Ken
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    6 Şubat 2018

    It was OK, nothing special

    No ambiance. was hoping for more assistance with touring San Cristobal We were charged $20 more for a room that I saw on the web that I was just a regular room.
    I was given a bed side lamp to assist me to see when reading so that I did not have to turn on the overhead light. Provided some assistance with use of TV
    Paul
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    24 Ocak 2018

    Less than ideal San Cristobal Hotel

    Dogs barking at night. Reception desk closes in early afternoon. Staff was friendly but spoke almost no English. Breakfast not very good. This was our most expensive hotel in Ecuador and not worth the money.
    The room was very large and the bed was good. Close enough to center of town.
    Paul
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Ocak 2018

    Basic Hostal

    There wasn't much in the way of information or assistance with tourist stuff (maps, brochures, reccomendations, introductions). So don't expect much in that space. Beds and pillows aren't great. Also the walls seem very thin as we were woken by a crying baby most nights.
    Tongo Reef is a basic hostel but overall it is pretty nice. There are really great breakfasts every morning and we had a nice view from our room.
    ABBY
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Aralık 2017
    Owner often not around when we needed assistance. Quite expensive.
    Good location and lovely clean big room and ensuite. Amazing breakfast each morning.
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    18 Aralık 2017

    Nice room, but noisy

    Very noisy at night We have heard disco music till 3 in the morning, and - what a surprise for a remote island - loud noise from road traffic from two sides of the hotel.
    The room was large and quite comfortable.
    A traveler by profession
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Kasım 2017

    Great place to base yourself from in PBM!

    Not a big deal but the toilet sometimes smelled. It’s totally clean, so maybe it was sewer gas. We just closed the door and left the window open in those instances.
    Really clean, bright rooms, amazing breakfast, kind staff. Anita is worth the stay!
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    20 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Eylül 2017
    Really nice friendly staff, the breakfast had good variety and was very personalised, she made us something different each day. Room was nice and very clean.
    Clare
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lisa
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Ağustos 2017

    Recommended if island hopping.

    Good location walking distance to town boat docks . great cooked breakfast as we waited .
    Urban
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vicky
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Haziran 2017

    Comfy and Clean

    I had to pay in cash which I didn't expect and I was overcharged but Diego refunded me in full when I pointed this out. The wifi was very unreliable.
    The location is excellent. The taxi from the airport was US$2 and it is a 5 min walk to the wharf and main street. I had a fantastic room with a view of the sea. It was huge. I slept so well - must be the sea air and the location was quiet compared to other hotels I have stayed at. The room was clean and clean towels were left daily. Breakfast was wonderful, staff friendly and helpful.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor