点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.3
员工
8.6
性价比
8.5

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月23日
    性价比偏差。通知了不要清扫房间,回来时,有个员工竟然锁着门说是在修冰箱,背包明显被翻过,虽然东西没少,但影响了评分。
    整体还是不错的,卫生,位置,入住服务,早餐都不错。
    Ryan
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    Great price, great room, short walk to the beach.
    Patrick Fauquex
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日

    Great place at San Cristobal

    15min walk to the center
    Very friendly staff (hostal ran by family), nice, clean and big rooms that are cleaned daily, very good breakfast
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    Anita, the cook and owner, really enjoyed her work. It showed throughout. Great hotel.
    Anastasia
    ar

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月10日

    Good location

    There were cockroaches in the room. In the morning the dogs of the neighbors are pretty loud
    Staff was very helpful and once we faced several problems was there to help us immediately.
    LauraK90
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月26日

    Nice stay

    Breakfast was basic and Wi-Fi was poor.
    Great clean and bright room with friendly and helpful staff
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月3日
    Lack of shelf, hanger or anything to put stuff in bathroom. Extra Toilet paper not available in room. Nowhere to put it? Ran out. Wash floor BEHIND bathroom door especially if we have to put toiletries on floor.
    Location. Breakfast. Room large with balcony. Staff nice. Comfortable atmosphere.
    Mark
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月23日

    Spacious, well located and well run establishment.

    Tiger
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月20日

    Good budget option but very noisy area

    Dogs barking outside the window all hours throughout the night. Tiny bathroom. Hot water was slow to activate for showers. Check in took a long time.
    Big room. Good location. Decent breakfast.
    Ken
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月6日

    It was OK, nothing special

    No ambiance. was hoping for more assistance with touring San Cristobal We were charged $20 more for a room that I saw on the web that I was just a regular room.
    I was given a bed side lamp to assist me to see when reading so that I did not have to turn on the overhead light. Provided some assistance with use of TV
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日

    Less than ideal San Cristobal Hotel

    Dogs barking at night. Reception desk closes in early afternoon. Staff was friendly but spoke almost no English. Breakfast not very good. This was our most expensive hotel in Ecuador and not worth the money.
    The room was very large and the bed was good. Close enough to center of town.
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月17日

    Basic Hostal

    There wasn't much in the way of information or assistance with tourist stuff (maps, brochures, reccomendations, introductions). So don't expect much in that space. Beds and pillows aren't great. Also the walls seem very thin as we were woken by a crying baby most nights.
    Tongo Reef is a basic hostel but overall it is pretty nice. There are really great breakfasts every morning and we had a nice view from our room.
    ABBY
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月18日
    Owner often not around when we needed assistance. Quite expensive.
    Good location and lovely clean big room and ensuite. Amazing breakfast each morning.
    at

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月18日

    Nice room, but noisy

    Very noisy at night We have heard disco music till 3 in the morning, and - what a surprise for a remote island - loud noise from road traffic from two sides of the hotel.
    The room was large and quite comfortable.
    A traveler by profession
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月30日

    Great place to base yourself from in PBM!

    Not a big deal but the toilet sometimes smelled. It’s totally clean, so maybe it was sewer gas. We just closed the door and left the window open in those instances.
    Really clean, bright rooms, amazing breakfast, kind staff. Anita is worth the stay!
    nz

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月18日
    Really nice friendly staff, the breakfast had good variety and was very personalised, she made us something different each day. Room was nice and very clean.
    Clare
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日

    Recommended if island hopping.

    Good location walking distance to town boat docks . great cooked breakfast as we waited .
    Urban
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评